« James Murphy sues DFA co-owner Tim Goldsworthy | Main | Watch the Daft Punk commercial that aired last night during SNL »

Lil Wayne reveals 'I Am Not a Human Being II' tracklist

Lil WayneLil Wayne has unveiled the official I Am Not a Human Being II tracklist. Below that you can find the LP's cover art, which was designed by Yeezy's company DONDA. IANAHBII hits stores March 26th.




02. Curtains [ft. Boo]
03. Days and Days [ft. 2 Chainz]
04. Gunwalk [ft. Gudda Gudda]
05. No Worries [ft. Detail]
06. Back to You
07. Trigger Finger [ft. Soulja Boy]
08. Beat the Shit [ft. Gunplay]
09. Rich As Fuck [ft. 2 Chainz]
10. Trippy [ft. Juicy J]
11. Bitches Love Me [ft. Drake and Future]
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still [ft. Big Sean]
15. Lay You Down [ft. Nicki Minaj]


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.