« Stream: Phosphorescent, 'Muchacho' | Main | Lana Del Rey - "Summertime Sadness" (Ryan Hemsworth remix) »

'Drive' soundtrack to see vinyl reissue

ChromaticsThe soundtrack for Drive, one of the better movies in recent years, will be reissued on vinyl on March 22nd. When the time comes, you'll be able to order the LP online here. The new cover art by Tyler Stout can be viewed below.


Drive soundtrack new cover



01. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx: "Nightcall"
02. Desire: "Under Your Spell"
03. College: "A Real Hero" [feat. Electric Youth]
04. Riz Ortolani: "Oh My Love" [feat. Katyna Ranieri]
05. Chromatics: "Tick of the Clock"
06. "Rubber Head"
07. "I Drive"
08. "He Had a Good Time"
09. "They Broke His Pelvis"
10. "Kick Your Teeth"
11. "Where's the Deluxe Version?"
12. "See You in Four"
13. "After the Chase"
14. "Hammer"
15. "Wrong Floor"
16. "Skull Crushing"
17. "My Name on a Car"
18. "On the Beach"
19. "Bride of Deluxe"


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.