« New: Dumbo Gets Mad - "American Day" | Main | New: Surfer Blood - "Weird Shapes" »

Listen: Depeche Mode - "Heaven"

Depeche Mode new

Surprise, the new Depeche Mode single has officially made its way onto the internet. KROQ Los Angeles were the ones who scored the premiere. To hear the track head on over to their website.

The number is our first taste of the electronic trio's forthcoming 13th studio album Delta Machine, which is due out March 26th. The effort was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by long-time DM associate Flood. Find the newly unveiled LP's tracklisting below.



01. Welcome To My World
02. Angel
03. Heaven
04. Secret To The End
05. My Little Universe
06. Slow
07. Broken
08. The Child Inside
09. Soft Touch / Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye