« ...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead announce new album, 'Lost Songs' | Main | Download: Van She - "Jamaica" (Unicorn Kid Remix) »

Noel Gallagher announces O2 live DVD

International Magic Live At The O2 DVD cover

When you are a seasoned international rockstar, it doesn't matter that you only put out one solo record thus far, the masses will still want a live DVD. So, Noel Gallagher is giving the people what they want. On October 15th, the UK rocker's own label Sour Mash will issue International Magic Live At The O2–a DVD comprised of Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds' February 26th performance at London's O2 arena.

The release will also include a bonus CD, titled Faster Than The Speed Of Magic, made up of demo verisions of all the tracks that appear on Noel's debut solo album, plus some non-LP demos. Footage of the Oasis mastermind playing an acoustic set at Toronto's Mod Club will also be found on the DVD.


Bonus CD

1. Everybody’s On The Run (Demo)
2. Dream On (Demo)
3. If I Had A Gun… (Demo)
4. (People Who Would Be) The Death Of You And Me (Demo)
5. Record Machine (Demo)
6. Ride The Tiger AKA What A Life! (Demo)
7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks (Demo)
8. Fallen Angel AKA Broken Arrow (Demo)
9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach (Demo)
10. Stop The Clocks (Demo)
11. The Good Rebel (Demo)
12. I’d Pick You Every Time (Demo)
13. Freaky Teeth (Demo)