« Stream: Matthew Dear, 'Beams' | Main | Stream: Wild Nothing, 'Nocturne' »

A.C. Newman announces 'Shut Down the Streets', shares "I'm Not Talking" mp3

AC Newman I'm Not Talking

The man you came to know and love for his work as a member of the New Pornographers, A.C. Newman will release his third solo album Shut Down the Streets on Ocotber 9th. The first song to be let loose from the effort is a mid-tempo acoustic-led tune called "I'm Not Talking". Download the number below.

A.C. Newman - I'm Not Talking


Shut Down the Streets tracklist

1. I’m Not Talking
2. Do Your Own Time
3. You Could Get Lost Out Here
4. Encyclopedia of Classic Takedowns
5. There’s Money In New Wave
6. Strings
7. Hostages
8. Wasted English
9. The Troubadour
10. They Should Have Shut Down The Streets