« Passion Pit announce new album, 'Gossamer' | Main | Purity Ring post new song "Obedear" for download »

Hard Summer Festival announce 2012 lineup

Hard Summer Festival

Hard Summer Music Festival have revealed it's official 2012 lineup. The bill is set to be headed by: Miike Snow, Skrillex, Bloc Party, Boys Noize, Nero, James Murphy, Bloody Beetroots, Squarepusher, A-Trak, Chromeo, Magnetic Man and Little Dragon.

Other performing at the two-day event include: Erol Alkan, Datsik, Bootsy Collins & The Funk Unity Band, Fake Blood, 12th Planet, Dillon Francis, Zedd, Gesaffelstein, Brodinski, Claude Vonstroke, Breakbot, Araabmuzik, Craze, Gaslamp,Killer, Alex Metric, Action Bronson, John Talabot, Danny Brown, Light Year and more.

Everything goes down August 3rd and August 4th at Los Angeles State Historic Park. Tickets/passes are on sale now here. Full details on the poster above.