« Desaparecidos reunite (again) | Main | Unknown Mortal Orchestra add tour dates »
Monday
Apr232012

Motion City Soundtrack announce tour with The Front Bottoms

Motion City Soundtrack

Motion City Soundtrack have announced a U.S. tour set to kick off on June 14th in San Diego, California. Henry Clay People and NJU favs The Front Bottoms will join as support. You can check out the tour's full itinerary below. The yet to be announced Friday, June 29th show will mosy likely be in the NJ/NYC area.

Justin Pierre & Co.'s new album Go will be released on June 12th via The Boombox Generation/Epitaph Records. You can check out their new single "True Romance" below. You can pre-order the album now over at Epitaph. TFB will be out in support of their 2011 self-titled debut LP.

 

 

Motion City Soundtrack/The Front Bottoms tour

Thu 14 June San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Fri 15 June Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
Sat 16 June San Francisco, CA @ Slims
Mon 18 June Salt Lake City, UT @ In the Venue
Tue 19 June Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Thu 21 June St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Fri 22 June Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat 23 June River’s Edge Festival @ Harriet Island, St. Paul, MN
Mon 25 June Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Tue 26 June Rochester, NY @ Water Street
Wed 27 June Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Fri 29 June To be announced
Sat 30 June Boston, MA @ Middle East
Sun 01 July Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar