« Peaking Lights - "LO HI" | Main | Stream: Santigold, 'Master of My Make-Believe' »

Hopscotch Music Festival reveal 2012 lineup

Hopscotch Music Festival 2012 logo

Hopscotch Music Festival has revealed it's 2012 lineup. The third annual three-day event will be headed by: The Jesus And Mary Chain, The Roots, Built To Spill, Yo La Tengo, Liars, Zola Jesus, Sunn O, Thee Oh Sees, Danny Brown, The Mountain Goats, Dan Deacon, Death Grips, Lambchop, Wye Oak, Colin Stetson, G-Side, Julia Holter, Versus and Corrosion of Conformity.

Other acts on the bill include: Ducktails, Delicate Steve, Class Actress, Matthew White, Young Magic, The Band In Heaven, Zeus, Naked Gods, Flesh Wounds, The Hot At Nights, Nerves Junior, Paint Fumes, Young And In The Way, Cities Aviv, Holograms, Sister Crayon, Jackie Chain, Mark McGuire, Hubble, Hiss Golden and many many more.

The fest runs from September 6th to Septemper 8th and takes place in downtown Raleigh, North Carolina. Tickets are on sale now here.