« Music video: Delta Spirit - "California" | Main | Music video: Lee Ranaldo - "Angles" »

Hot Water Music - "Drag My Body"

Hot Water Music

Gainesville punks Hot Water Music unveiled the first taste of their next album today. Chuck Ragan and friends return on May 15 with Exister, their first album since 2004’s The New What Next, via Rise Records. Hot Water Music got some production help from Descendents drummer Bill Stevenson on the 13-track album.

Exister’s newly revealed lead single, “Drag My Body” is a heated pop rock track with hardcore sensibilities. Have a listen and check out the Exister tracklist below.



Exister tracklist

01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full