« A-Trak - "Piss Test" (ft. Juicy J & Danny Brown) | Main | Los Campesinos! announce U.S. tour dates »

The Tallest Man on Earth announces new album: 'There's No Leaving Now' (tracklist, cover, release date)

The Tallest Man on Earth No Leaving Now

The Tallest Man on Earth (aka Kristian Matsson) has annnounced that on June 12th (U.S.) he will release his third studio album, entitled There's No Leaving Now, on Dead Oceans. The LP's tracklist can be found below. Cover art above. Back in February, Matsson performed a new song "Little Brother" live in Cape Town. If you missed it, check out the video below.


There's No Leaving Now tracklist

01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There's No Leaving Now
07. Wind and Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page