« Deadmau5 - "Professional Griefers" (ft. Gerard Way) | Main | MP3: Danny Brown - "Grown Up" »

Mount Eerie - "House Shape"

Mount Eerie Clear Moon

Phil Elverum, better known as Mount Eerie will release the first of the two albums he is putting out this year on May 22nd via his very own label P.W. Elverum and Sun. Today, we get our first taste of that forthcoming LP, titled Clear Moon. It comes in the form of a four minute "experimental rock" track going by the name "House Shape". Said track is ready for your listening pleasure, below.

The second full-length Elverum will release this year, Ocean Roar, is expected to arrive sometime in the second half of 2012.


Clear Moon tracklist

01. Through the Trees pt. 2
02. The Place Lives
03. The Place I Live
04. (Something)
05. Lone Bell
06. House Shape
07. Over Dark Water
08. (Something)
09. Clear Moon
10. Yawning Sky
11. (Synthesizer)