« Miike Snow - "Bavarian #1 (Say You Will)" | Main | 2012 Reading and Leeds lineup rumors »

Building the Leak: The Cribs, 'In the Belly of the Brazen Bull'

The Cribs In the Belly of the Brazen Bull

UK band The Cribs let loose their fifth full-length, In the Belly of the Brazen Bull, on May 8th via Wichita Recordings. Check out our comprehensive list of material from the record below.

If you missed them this past winter, be sure to catch the boys when they head back to the states this June. Also, in memory of Robin Gibb, the brothers recently covered the Bee Gees "For Whom The Bell Tolls" for BBC Radio 1.


Status: Not Leaked



1. "Glitters Like Gold"  
2. "Come On, Be a No-One"
3. "Jaded Youth"  
4. "Anna"  
5. "Confident Men"  
6. "Uptight"  
7. "Chi-Town"
8. "Pure O"  
9. "Back to the Bolthole"  
10. "I Should Have Helped"  
11. "Stalagmites"  
12. "Like a Gift Giver"  
13. "Butterflies"  
14. "Arena Rock Encore with Full Cast"


Officially Released:


Live Video: