« Music Video: Santigold - "Disparate Youth" | Main | 2012 Newport Folk Festival lineup announced »

Hot Chip announce new album, 'In Our Heads'

Hot Chip band

Today, UK electro veterans Hot Chip announced their fifth LP, entitled In Our Heads. This will be their first full length since 2010's One Life Stand, and was recorded in London late last year. Hot Chip produced the album themselves with help from Mark Ralph. In Our Heads will drop on June 11th in the UK and June 12th in the U.S. via Domino Records.

Below you can see the album's complete tracklist as well as the video for the title track off One Life Stand.


In Our Heads tracklist

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love