« Sun Kil Moon releases another 'Among The Leaves' track - "Track Number 8" | Main | Tenacious D detail new album - 'Rize of the Fenix' »

Hot Water Music detail new album - 'Exister'

Hot Water Music

Gainesville punks Hot Water Music are finally working on a follow-up to 2004’s The New What Next. The boys reunited in 2008 after breaking up two years earlier and have been playing shows and putting out live recordings ever since. Now, though, they’ve hit he studio and recorded their eighth full-length studio album, Exister.

The 13-track album comes out May 15 via Rise with production by Descendents drummer Bill Stevenson. Hot Water Music announced their work on a new album a little while back, but the official title, tracklist, and release date are Leap Day news. Check out Exister’s full tracklist below.


Exister tracklist

01. Mainline
02. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
03. State of Grace
04. Drown In It
05. Drag My Body
06. Safety
07. Exister
08. Wrong Way
09. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full