« Building the Leak: The Shins, 'Port of Morrow' | Main | MP3: Yellow Ostrich - "The Shakedown" »

Building the Leak: Miike Snow, 'Happy To You'

Miike Snow Happy To You

March 26th is the day Swedish group Miike Snow introduce the world to their second record, Happy To You. Until then, you can stream and watch the two new cuts and visual from the long player, below.

Aside from dropping an LP, the trio have been fairly busy. They recently covered Phil Collins' "Two Hearts" on BBC Radio. You may have heard they started a label named Ingrid along with Lykke Li and Pete Bjorn & John. Also, frontman Andrew Wyatt put out a solo track for our listening pleasure. Don't forget, to catch them on the road this summer.


Status: Not Leaked



01. Enter the Jokers Lair
02. The Wave
03. Devil’s Work
04. Vase
05. God Help This Divorce
06. Bavarian #1 (say you will)
07. Pretender
08. Archipelago
09. Black Tin Box [ft. Lykke Li]
10. Paddling Out


Music Video:


Officially Released: