« Archers of Loaf announce tour | Main | Listen: Daniel Rossen - "Silent Song" »

Download: Lil B, 'White Flame' mixtape

Lil B White Flame

It's been over two months since Lil B has dropped a new mixtape, so some might agree that this new 21-track effort is way over due. This one goes by the name White Flame. I'm going to guess that it's some sort of sequel to his Black Flame tape, which dropped back in September. Anyway, download or just stream BasedGod's new mixtape below. 



01. Fuck That Sucka (INTRO) 
02. Tiny Pants Bitch
03. Dirty Game
04. Bitch Of The City
05. Surrender To Me
06. Neva Switch
07. Im Fabio
08. Fed Time
09. Im Down 4 Hire PRODUCED BY LIL B
10. Watch Yo Bitch
11. Straps On Deck
12. Poppin V
13. Tank Of Propaine
14. Banga Luv Remix
15. In Down Bad
16. BasedGod Fucked My Bitches
17. BasedGods My Name
18. Keep My Eyes Open 2
19. Les Misrabel PRODUCED BY LIL B
20. Reflections
21. When I Write