« New: Dumbo Gets Mad - "South Africa (Crystal Balls on Roll)" | Main | Review: The Game - "Jesus Piece" (ft. Kanye West and Common) »

Building the Album: A$AP Rocky, 'LongLiveA$AP'

ASAP Rocky LongLiveASAP cover

With the third and hopefully final release date on the table for A$AP Rocky's debut LP LongLiveA$AP we decided now's a good time to put all the content regarding the album in one place. While we wait for an official tracklist, you'll find the effort's first two singles "Goldie" and "Fuckin' Problem" as well as the Lana Del Rey collaboration, which is expected to appear on the record, below. We also included a couple tracks that are most likely not going to be on the full-length, but have been released semi-recently. Expect more updates to come soon.



01. Long Live a$AP
02. Goldie
03. PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q]
04. Lvl
05. Hell [ft. Santigold]
06. Pain [ft. OverDoz]
07. F**kin' Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar]
08. Wild for the Night
09. 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.]
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) [ft. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell]
14. Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg]
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart [ft. Florence Welch]


Official Videos




Etc. Tracks