« Unknown Mortal Orchestra schedule world tour | Main | Video: Jonny Pierce (of the Drums) - "I Didn't Realise" »

Low announce new album, 'The Invisible Way'

Low band

Minnesota indie rockers Low will release their tenth record, entitled The Invisible Way, on March 19th via Sub Pop. The six song affair was produced by Jeff Tweedy in Wilco's Chicago studio The Loft. According to frontman Alan Sparhawk, "the songs are about intimacy, the drug war, the class war, plain old war war, archaeology and love".

You can check out a trailer for the LP and its official tracklisting below. Spoiler: Death Cab For Cutie leader and solo artist Ben Gibbard makes a guest appearance on the effort's opener.



1. Words (ft. Benjamin Gibbard)
2. Waiting
3. Sunflowers
4. Witches
5. Pissing
6. Murderer