« Review: T.I. - "Sorry" (ft. AndrĂ© 3000) | Main | Listen: Of Montreal - "Dumb Acre" »

Building the Album: Big Boi, 'Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors'

Big Boi Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors

After a five month build, we are only two weeks out from the release of Big Boi's sophomore solo LP. Below, you will find all the tracks and videos from the effort that have been released as well as the official tracklisting. We'll update this post when new content becomes available and expect a full album stream sometime next week. Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors hits retailers December 11th via Purple Ribbon/Def Jam.



01. Ascending
02. The Thickets ft. Sleepy Brown
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality ft. Phantogram
05. In The A ft. T.I. & Ludacris
06. She Hates Me ft. KiD CuDi
07. CPU ft. Phantogram
08. Thom Pettie ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
09. Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines ft A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running ft. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries ft. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage ft. Bosko
14. Descending ft. Little Dragon

15. Higher Res ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London ft. Tre Luce


Official Videos


Official Tracks