« Review: Majical Cloudz - "What That Was" | Main | Listen: Passion Pit - "Carried Away" (acoustic) »

Big Boi reveals 'Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors' tracklist

Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors animated cover art

This time around it's not a new track furthering our excitement for Big Boi's highly anticipated sophomore solo album, but the LP's official tracklist (below) and animated cover art (above). As expected, the 14/17-track affair will have its fair share of features. However, some of these may surprise you more than others. Notable guests include: Kid Cudi, Little Dragon, Jai Paul, Wavves, Phantogram and Killer Mike. Find all the details and Boi's most recently released cut "Lines" featuring A$AP Rocky below.



01. Ascending
02. The Thickets ft. Sleepy Brown
03. Apple Of My Eye
04. Objectum Sexuality ft. Phantogram
05. In The A ft. T.I. & Ludacris
06. She Hates Me ft. KiD CuDi
07. CPU ft. Phantogram
08. Thom Pettie ft. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
09. Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines featuring A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running ft. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries ft. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage ft. Bosko
14. Descending ft. Little Dragon

15. Higher Res ft. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip ft. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London ft. Tre Luce