« Music Video: Arctic Monkeys - "Black Treacle" | Main | Building the Leak: Craig Finn, 'Clear Heart Full Eyes' »

Building the Leak: Dr. Dog, 'Be The Void'

Dr Dog

Philadelphia's finest Dr. Dog will put out their seventh full-length, Be The Void, on February 7th via ANTI-Records. If you want to get an idea of what to expect, run through our collection of material, below. It is definitely worth your time!

A quick update. The gang have a had busy few months. This spring has consisted of: touring, being profiled by CNN, appearing on Conan, Carson and more. If you missed it our esteemed contributor Sam Weiss reviewed the band's new LP. Be sure to give that a read. 


Status: Not Leaked



01. Lonesome
02. That Old Black Hole
03. These Days
04. How Long Must I Wait
05. Get Away
06. Do The Trick
07. Vampire
08. Heavy Light
09. Big Girl
10. Over Here, Over There
11. Warrior Man
12. Turning The Century


Officially Released:



"These Days"

"Heavy Light"