« Kaiser Chiefs detail sort of new album 'Start The Revolution Without Me' (tracklist + release date) | Main | The Big Pink cover Gotye's "Somebody That I Used to Know" (BBC Live Lounge) »

Alabama Shakes detail debut album 'Boys & Girls'. Tracklist + release date.

Alabama Shakes

Alabama Shakes have revealed some details regarding their forthcoming debut studio album. For one, the LP will be titled Boys & Girls, which makes since because they have an awesome new tune with the very same name! Secondly, the 10-track effort has been given a U.S. release date of April 10th via ATO Records. Lastly, you can check out it's official tracklist and stream the record's opening track "Hold On" below.



Boys & Girls tracklist

01. Hold On
02. I Found You
03. Hang Loose
04. Rise To The Sun
05. You Ain't Alone
06. Goin' To The Party
07. Heartbreaker
08. Boys & Girls
09. Be Mine
10. I Ain't The Same
11. On Your Way