« New Bear in Heaven, "The Reflection of You" | Main | Video: Yuck film live session ft. Porcelain Raft »

New School of Seven Bells, "Lafaye"

School of Seven Bells

School of Seven Bells will release their third LP, Ghostory, on February 28th. We've already heard "The Night," and now you can get a taste of the album's first single, entitled "Lafaye". The track is more dancey than most of the band's previous work, but extremely enjoyable nonetheless. Below you can also find the entire tracklist for Ghostory


Ghostory Tracklist:

1. The Night
2. Love Play
3. Lafaye
4. Low Times
5. Reappear
6. Show Me Love
7. Scavenger
8. White Wind
9. When You Sing