« Building the Leak: Zola Jesus - 'Conatus' | Main | Less Than Jake to perform 'Hello Rockview' & 'Losing Streak' for Rocks Off Concert Cruise in NYC »

Building the Leak: Ryan Adams - 'Ashes & Fire'

Ryan Adams

Folk stalwart Ryan Adams releases his thirteenth studio long player, called Ashes & Fire, on October 11th through PAX AM/Capitol Records. The musician has already let loose a good amount of the songs on the effort. You can give them a listen below.

Update: In the months since A&F has been released, Adams has been laying low for the most part. Aside from a few Vampire Weekend covers and a Conan appearance there is not much to report on. Hopefully, the troubadour announces some live dates in the near future.


Status: Leaked!



01. Dirty Rain
02. Ashes & Fire  
03. Come Home
04. Rocks
05. Do I Wait
06. Chains Of Love
07. Invisible Riverside
08. Save Me  
09. Kindness
10. Lucky Now
11. I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say


Official Tracks:

"Lucky Now"


Session Tracks:

"Dirty Rain"


"Ashes & Fire"


"Chains of Love"


"Invisible Riverside"



"I Love You But I Don't Know What To Say"