« Building the Leak: James Blake - 'Enough Thunder' | Main | Animals As Leaders - "Isolated Incidents" »

Building the Leak: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Oasis mastermind Noel Gallagher and his High Flying Birds are scheduled to release their debut self-titled studio effort on October 17th (UK) via Sour Mash. Luckily for us, we now have three officially released tracks to stream and some other live videos and what not to check out, below. Get to work!

5/30: Gallagher has been touring non-stop since dropping this gem. The legend just hit Coachella and is now ready to plow through the European festival circuit. Do yourself a favor and make it out to one of his gigs. Also, be pick up the vinyl if you've yet to do so.


Status: Leaked



01. Everybody's on the Run
02. Dream On
03. If I Had a Gun...
04. The Death of You and Me
05. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
06. AKA... What a Life!
07. Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
08. AKA... Broken Arrow
09. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop the Clocks