« Ryan Adams announces Academy of Music, Carnegie Hall & other tour dates | Main | Building the Leak: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds »

Building the Leak: James Blake - 'Enough Thunder'

London producer James Blake lets loose a new EP, titled Enough Thunder, on October 10th (UK) via Atlas. Most of the six cuts appearing on the effort have already hit the internet. You can stream those below.

5/29: The UK wunderkind has been staying off the tour circuit for the most part since putting out this effort. Maybe that means he's working on a new LP? Who knows. Until then, be sure to purchase this EP if it catches your fancy.


Status: Leaked



1. Once We All Agree
2. We Might Feel Unsound
3. Fall Creek Boys Choir [ft. Bon Iver]
4. A Case of You (Joni Mitchell cover)
5. Not Long Now
6. Enough Thunder