« Video: Wavves - "Bug" | Main | Video: Bush frontman Gavin Rossdale interviewed on Chelsea Lately »

Building the Leak: Björk - 'Biophilia'

Bjork Biophilia

Biophilia, Björk's new LP drops October 10th (originally 9/27) on One Little Indian. If you want to get a sneak peek of the effort, give the tracks and videos we compiled below a spin.

6/1: Unfortunately, the Icelandic singer has been having some medical problems with her vocal chords forcing the songstress to cancel all of her upcoming shows. She will, however, bring back the Biophillia science exhibit back to New York City in the near future, so get your kids ready! We'll keep you posted on her touring schedule. Hear's hoping she recovers quickly!


Status: Leaked!



01. Moon
02. Thunderbolt
03. Crystalline
04. Cosmogony
05. Dark Matter
06. Hollow
07. Virus
08. Sacrifice
09. Mutual Core
10. Solstice

11. Hollow (alt. version)
12. Dark Matter
13. Nattura




Live Video: