« Stream Youth Lagoon's 'The Year of Hibernation' | Main | Arrested Delevopment cast to reunite. Tickets on-sale today! »

New Guided By Voices album 'Let's Go Eat The Factory' to be released in 2012

Guided By Voices live

So even though Guided By Voices may be done touring for now, in rather surprising news, the legendary Columbus group have announced that they will release a new LP come January 1st, 2012. The record will feature their original lineup, Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout, Greg Demos, Mitch Mitchell and Kevin Fennell, which have been reunion touring for the past year. The 21-track release will go under the name Let's Go Eat The Factory. Check out the tracklisting below.


Let's Go Eat The Factory

Laundry And Lasers
The Head
Doughnut For A Snowman
Hang Mr. Kite
God Loves Us
The Unsinkable Fats Domino
Who Invented The Sun
The Big Hat And Toy Show
Imperial Racehorsing
How I Met My Mother
My Europa
Chocolate Boy
The Things That Never Need
Either Nelson
Cyclone Utilities (Remember Your Birthday)
Old Bones
Go Rolling Home
The Room Taking Shape
We Won't Apologize For The Human Race