« Static Radio NJ post new track "Between Hello and Goodbye" | Main | Building the Leak: Coldplay - 'Mylo Xyloto' »

Building the Leak: Twin Sister - 'In Heaven'

Twin Sister

Brooklyn via Long Island's Twin Sister is slated to hit us with their debut LP In Heaven on September 27th. Domino Records will handle the release. Stream/watch some songs from the upcoming effort below. If you haven't yet, be sure to check out our interview with Twin Sister .

Andrea Estella & Co. will be out on the road supproting the release. If you don't buy the record, be sure to check out one of their shows. Enjoy.


Status: Leaked!



1. Daniel
2. Stop
3. Bad Street
4. Space Babe
5. Kimmi in a Rice Field
6. Luna's Theme
7. Spain
8. Gene Ciampi
9. Saturday Sunday
10. Eastern Green


Official Tracks:

"Bad Street"


"Kimmi in a Rice Field"


Live Videos



Offical Videos



"Space Babe" (clip?)