« Coheed and Cambria release new song "Deranged" for Batman: Arkham City soundtrack | Main | Interview: Crash Test Dummies »

J. Cole ft. Jay-Z - "Mr. Nice Watch"

It's not a Sunday, yet J. Cole has decided to throw up a new track from his forthcoming debut LP for your listening pleasure. Check out "Mr Nice Watch", which happens to be the NC rapper's highly anticipated collaboration with Jay-Z himself, below. Pick up Cole World: The Sideline Story when it officially drops September 27th via Roc Nation.


Cole World: The Sideline Story

1. Intro
2. Dolla and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch (ft. Jay-Z)
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning (ft. Drake)
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect (ft. Missy Elliott)
12. Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up

17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl