« J. Cole announces Electric Factory, Best Buy Theatre & other tour dates. Tickets on-sale soon! | Main | Cass McCombs - "The Same Thing" (download) »

Download The Weeknd's new mixtape 'Thursday'

The Weeknd Thursday mixtape

The Weeknd aka Abel Tesfaye's new mixtape Thursday is now available for public consumption. Download the release for free over at R&B singer's website. Stream "Lonely Star" off the 2nd installment of Abel's trilogy. Thursday is the follow-up to The Weeknd's critically acclaimed debut mixtape House of Balloons, which dropped this past March and is also available for free download at the Canadian musician's site.


Thursday tracklisting

01. Lonely Star
02. Life Of The Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Gone
08. Rolling Stone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas