« Soundgarden announce more tour dates with Coheed and Cambria and The Mars Volta. Playing Prudential Center and Borgata Event Center. | Main | Interview: Slutever »

Those Mockingbirds release tracklisting for 'Beta: Alpha' EP. Playing Mexicali Live tomorrow.

Those Mockingbirds

Those Mockingbirds have released the tracklisting for their Beta: Alpha EP. The acoustic EP will feature a reworked version of "We Are The Antidote", a new song called "The Bloodiest Gums" and a cover of The Nico Blues' track "Living Proof". You can check out the album art/tracklisting below. This EP will be handed out for free only at their Mexicali Live show tomorrow with Smoking Popes and Girl In A Coma. Tickets for that show are still onsale.



1) We Are The Antidote
2) The Bloodiest Gums
3) Living Proof (originally done by The Nico Blues)

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.