« Cee Lo Green performed at the 2011 Billboard Music Awards (video) | Main | The Weeknd featured in new Entourage (final) season 8 promo »

Stream unreleased New Order song "Hellbent"

New Order

New Order are set to release an 18 song compilation titled Total: From Joy Division to New Order on June 6th via Rhino. This will be the first time Joy Division and New Order will appear on the same release. Total will include 5 Joy Division songs, 12 previously released New Order songs and one unreleased song, "Hellbent". That track, along with the album's tracklisting, can be found below.

New Order - Hellbent (Previously Unreleased)


Total Tracklisting

1 Joy Division - Transmission
2 Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
3 Joy Division - Isolation
4 Joy Division - She's Lost Control
5 Joy Division - Atmosphere
6 New Order - Ceremony
7 New Order - Temptation
8 New Order - Blue Monday
9 New Order - Thieves Like Us
10 New Order - The Perfect Kiss
11 New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
12 New Order - True Faith
13 New Order - World In Motion
14 New Order – Fine Time
15 New Order - Regret
16 New Order - Crystal
17 New Order - Krafty
18 New Order - Hellbent

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.