« Ellie Goulding performed on Jimmy Kimmel (video) | Main | Daft Punk debut Emile Hirsch directed video for "Alive" »

Beady Eye played Jools Holland (video). Noel Gallagher revealed solo album details.

Beady Eye

Beady Eye aka Oasis minus Noel recently performed on Later... with Jools Holland. The group played "Millionaire" from their debut LP Different Gear, Still Speeding, which dropped earlier this year. Video of Liam & Co.'s performance on the late night British television show can be found below.

In Oasis related news, Noel Gallagher just revealed some details regarding his forthcoming solo record. Oasis's principle songwriter will release his album's first single "Come On It's Alright" on August 29th. The entire LP will drop October 3rd. Tracklisting below. Via SourMash.



1. The Magic Can’t Be Right
2. Stop The Clocks
3. Freaky Teeth
4. Mile High Moon
5. Come On It’s Alright
6. God Help Us All
7. Don’t Stop Being Happy
8. Red, White And Blue
9. If I Had A Gun
10. I Want To Live In A Dream In My Record Machine


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.