« Best Albums of 2011: 20-1 | Main | New: SBTRKT - "Ride to Freedom" »

Building the Leak: Lana Del Rey, 'Born To Die'

Lana Del Rey

New York songstress Lana Del Rey will release her debut LP, Born To Die, on January 31st via Interscope Records. If you just can't wait until the record hits stores, feel free to check out what music from the effort has already hit the web, below.

If twelve cuts are just not enough for you, maybe a John Mayer cover or a Foster the People remix will interest you. Don't forget about her collaboration with A$AP Rocky and Bobby Womack. Lana also recently performed on American Idol. 


Status: Leaked! (updated 1/24)



01. "Video Games"
02. "Blue Jeans"
03. "Born to Die"
04. "Diet Mountain Dew"
05. "Million Dollar Man"
06. "Radio"
07. "Summertime Sadness"
08. "Carmen"     
09. "Off to the Races"
10. "This Is What Makes Us Girls"
11. "Lolita"
12. "National Anthem"  


Official Video:



Previously Released:


Live Videos: