« Hear Ed Droste of Grizzly Bear Perform with Feist | Main | Stream: Pusha T - 'Fear of God II: Let Us Pray' »

Rihanna Reveals 'Talk That Talk' Tracklist Via Facebook 


Rinanna took to Facebook last night to unveil the tracklist to her sure-to-be smash upcoming album, Talk That Talk. Rih Rih posted a picture of herself writing out the tracklist, and included the caption: "Talk That Talk." "DONE BITCHES!!!! #TTT Tracklist (EXCEPT "Answer" and NOT in sequence)." 

In other Talk That Talk news, Norwegian producer Stargate announced that Jay-Z will provide a guest verse on the album's title track. Rihanna confirmed the collaboration this morning on her Twitter. Below you can check out the tracklist as Rihanna posted on Facebook, the official sequence has yet to be confirmed. Also be sure to watch the sexy music video for the first single off Talk That Talk, "We Found Love," which features Calvin Harris.


"Talk That Talk" Tracklist: 

  1. "We Found Love" feat Calvin Harris
  2. "You The One"
  3. "Watch and Learn"
  4. "Roc Me Out"
  5. "Cockiness"
  6. "Talk That Talk" feat. Jay-Z
  7. "Answer"
  8. "Drunk on Love"
  9. Farewell"
  10. "We All Want Love"
  11. "Saxon"
  12. "Fool in Love"
  13. "Where Have You Been"
  14. "Do Ya Thang"
  15. "Birthday Cake"