« Building the Leak: Florence + The Machine - 'Ceremonials' | Main | Stream Thom Yorke's BBC Radio 6 mix »

Building the Leak: Tom Waits - 'Bad As Me'

Tom Waits

Veteran singer-songwriter Tom Waits is set to release his seventeenth long player, titled Bad as Me, on October 21st through Anti. Apparently the album will be up for streaming as earlier as tomorrow, October 17th. We'll keep you posted. Until then, see what Waits has given the internet thus far, below.

5/28: Not much to report on since the release of Bad As Me. As expected, Waits has stayed off the road for the most part. Hopefully that changes in the near future. If you haven't, purchase the LP at your local independent record store.


Status: Not Leaked



01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking at the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back in the Crowd
08. Bad as Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied  
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce  
13. New Year's Eve



Back In The Crowd

Bad As Me